Search the site


NEWS

The composition of the Coordinating Council of the NPM against Torture under the Commissioner for Human Rights in the Republic of Kazakhstan has been updated

The next online meeting of the updated composition of the Coordinating Council of the National Preventive Mechanism against Torture (NPM) was held under the chairmanship of the Commissioner for Human Rights in the Republic of Kazakhstan Elvira Azimova.

27.07.2022

Meeting with the Ombudsman of Armenia

On July 21, the High Commissioner for Human Rights in the Russian Federation, Tatiana Moskalkova, held a meeting with the head of National Human Rights Institution of the Republic of Armenia, a member of the Eurasian Alliance of the Ombudsman, Kristine Grigoryan, through video conference mode.

26.07.2022

The Commissioner held a personal meeting with citizens in the Belgorod region.

On July 20, the Commissioner for Human Rights in the Russian Federation, Tatiana Moskalkova, together with her colleague, the Commissioner in the Belgorod Region, Alexander Grigorievich Panin, and the leadership of the Belgorod Region authorities met with applicants at a personal reception who addressed various problems, most of which relate to the protection of a variety of rights, motherhood and childhood.

26.07.2022

DOCUMENTS

All documents

29 March 2021 10:10

Совместное заключение Венецианской Комиссии и ОБСЕ/БДИПЧ по проекту конституции Кыргызской республики

Download972.2 Kbyte

25 December 2020 09:29

Решение 2 заседания ЕАО ноябрь 2020 Рус

Download82.5 Kbyte

25 December 2020 09:28

Решение 1 заседания ЕАО ноябрь 2020 Рус

Download81.5 Kbyte

25 December 2020 09:28

Decision 2 of the EOA meeting November 2020

Download81 Kbyte

OMBUDSMEN

Tatiana Moskalkova

High Commissioner for Human Rights in Russia

Elvira Azimova

National Human Rights Commissioner of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Umed Bobozda

Commissioner for Human Rights in the Republic of Tajikistan

Zoran Pašalić

Protector of Citizens of the Republic of Serbia

Jargalsaikhan Khunan

Chief Commissioner of National Human Rights Commission of Mongolia

Justice Dr. Zabihullah Khodaeian

Head of the General Inspectorate of Iran (Ombudsman)

Atyr Bolotbekovna Abdrakhmatova

Akyikatchy (Ombudsman) of the Kyrgyz Republic

Kristine Grigoryan

Human Rights Defender of the Republic of Armenia

ABOUT EOA

On December 5 in Moscow, High Commissioner for Human Rights in the Russian Federation Tatiana Moskalkova, Akyikatchy (Ombudsman) of the Kyrgyz Republic Kubatbek Otorbaev, Human Rights Defender of the Republic of Armenia Arman Tatoyan, and President of General Inspection Organization of the Islamic Republic of Iran Naser Seraj signed a Memorandum on the establishment of Eurasian Ombudsman Alliance.
The Memorandum is open for signature by any Ombudsman of any State in the Eurasian region. The Eurasian Ombudsman Alliance is the first human rights union in history that unites the efforts of state human rights defenders of Europe and Asia. The alliance guarantees to the Ombudspersons of the Eurasian states a permanent working contact, which will allow to quickly solve problematic issues of citizens of their countries abroad. This association has no political goals and is purely humanitarian-legal in nature.
00:00

Поиск по сайту


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ СОБЫТИЯ

Обновился состав Координационного совета НПМ против пыток при Уполномоченном по правам человека в РК

Под председательством Уполномоченного по правам человека в Республике Казахстан Эльвиры Азимовой состоялось очередное онлайн-заседание обновлённого состава Координационного совета Национального превентивного механизма против пыток (НПМ).

27.07.2022

Встреча с омбудсменом Армении

21 июля Уполномоченный по правам человека в Российской Федерации Татьяна Москалькова в режиме ВКС провела встречу с главой института Защитника прав Республики Армении, членом Евразийского Альянса Омбудсмена, Кристине Григорян.

26.07.2022

Уполномоченный провела личный прием граждан в Белгородской области

20 июля Уполномоченный по правам человека в Российской Федерации Татьяна Москалькова совместно с коллегой-уполномоченным в Белгородской области Александром Григорьевичем Паниным и руководством органов власти Белгородской области на личном приеме встретились с заявителями, которые обратились с разными проблемами, большинство из которых касаются защиты самых разных прав, материнства и детства.

26.07.2022

ДОКУМЕНТЫ

Все документы

29 Марта 2021 10:10

Совместное заключение Венецианской Комиссии и ОБСЕ/БДИПЧ по проекту конституции Кыргызской республики

Скачать972.2 Кбайт

25 Декабря 2020 09:29

Решение 2 заседания ЕАО ноябрь 2020 Рус

Скачать82.5 Кбайт

25 Декабря 2020 09:28

Решение 1 заседания ЕАО ноябрь 2020 Рус

Скачать81.5 Кбайт

25 Декабря 2020 09:28

Decision 2 of the EOA meeting November 2020

Скачать81 Кбайт

ОМБУДСМЕНЫ

Татьяна Николаевна Москалькова

Уполномоченный по правам человека в Российской Федерации

Эльвира Абилхасимовна Азимова

Уполномоченный по правам человека в Республике Казахстан

Умед Бобозода

Уполномоченный по правам человека в Республике Таджикистан

Зоран Пашалич

Защитник граждан Республики Сербия (Омбудсмен)

Жаргалсайхан Хунан

Глава Комиссии по правам человека Монголии

Судья д-р Забиулла Ходаян

Глава Генеральной Инспекции Ирана (Омбудсмен)

Атыр Болотбековна Абдрахматова

Акыйкатчы (Омбудсмен) Кыргызской Республики

Кристине Григорян

Защитник прав человека в Армении

О ЕАО

5 декабря 2017 года в Москве Уполномоченный по правам человека в Российской Федерации Татьяна Москалькова, Акыйкатчы (Омбудсмен) Кыргызской Республики Оторбаев Кубатбек Табылдиевич, Защитник прав человека (Омбудсмен) Республики Армения Арман Татоян и Председатель Генеральной инспекции Исламской Республики Иран Насер Сераж подписали Меморандум о создании Евразийского альянса омбудсменов.

Это объединение не имеет никаких политических целей и носит исключительно гуманитарно-правовой характер. Альянс открыт для всех омбудсменов Европы и Азии. EАО является первым в истории правозащитным союзом, который объединяет усилия государственных правозащитников Европы и Азии. Альянс гарантирует омбудсменам евразийских государств постоянный рабочий контакт, который позволит оперативно решать проблемные вопросы граждан своих стран за рубежом.


00:00